Job Interview

So today I have a job interview. It’s for an on campus job. I’m verrrryyyy optimistic about it because I have been craving a new job. Currently I work at Lenny’s Sub Shop. Working at Lenny’s is pretty simple and self explanatory. I have been working there for a little over a year. They’re very flexible with scheduling so that helps a lot. I’m hoping that I can work at Lenny’s and the on campus job at the same time. It would be great for me financially, but I have to make sure I don’t overwhelm myself. I already have an issue with time management, especially when it comes to school work. Literally, I am the Procrastination Goddess and I’m horrible with time. I don’t feel too bad about it though because 98% of college students have these issues. Well I guess we’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

