Okay so I just realized that I mentioned my job interview a couple of weeks ago on here and never updated you guys on that. Wellllll, I did in fact get the job. It’s super convenient because it’s on campus. However, as horrible as my spending habits are I probably will not be able to live off of just working there. With that being said I decided to continue working at my other job that I have off campus as well. So far this two job thing hasn’t been too stressful. It’s actually been really helpful with taking up most of my free time; so hey I guess that could keep me out of trouble. I’ll keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

